Forgive and Heal Your Personal Finance Follies

    2

    Most of us have slipped up financially at some point in our lives. Whether you’re out of debt or still paying it off, you’re probably familiar with the guilt that accompanies financial mistakes. It’s time to forgive yourself.

    Join us next Tuesday, 4/22, at 5 pm PST / 8 pm EST. We’ll be discussing how to “Forgive & Heal Your Personal Finance Follies”.

    It’s time to:

    • Forgive your past financial habits – from overspending to unnecessary debt to ostrich mentalities.
    • Understand your money mindset – learn how shifting your financial attitudes can change your bank balance.
    • Move forward with a positive mindset – learn to love managing your money.

    Dial – in Details

    Date: Tuesday, April 22nd  from 5:00 pm to 6:00pm PT / 8:00 pm to 9:00pm ET

    Number: (425) 440-5100

    
Access code: 783897#

    Attend by Web: http://instantteleseminar.com/?eventid=54199938

    Sign onto the call a few minutes before it starts so you’re ready to go. And keep your list of questions handy, you’re going to want to get as many of them answered as you can!

    Grab your headphones, your favorite snack, and a pad and a pen to take notes!

    You don’t want to miss this life changing FREE call. Invite a few friends – ALL are welcome!

    Enjoying This Content? Sign Up Below For More!

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    Please complete equation (Are you a real person?) *
    Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

    Contact me to Schedule a Discovery Phone Session CONNECT NOW!