Contact

Financially Wise, Inc. 

8391 Beverly Blvd. #375

Los Angeles, CA 90048

​​

323.852.3182 Phone

323.852.3183 Fax

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon

© 2019 Financially Wise, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Site designed by jessicakrewson.com​

Recent Posts

July 17, 2019

Please reload

Forgive and Heal Your Personal Finance Follies

 

 

Most of us have slipped up financially at some point in our lives. Whether you’re out of debt or still paying it off, you’re probably familiar with the guilt that accompanies financial mistakes. It’s time to forgive yourself.

 

Join us next Tuesday, 4/22, at 5 pm PST / 8 pm EST. We’ll be discussing how to “Forgive & Heal Your Personal Finance Follies”.

It’s time to:

  • Forgive your past financial habits – from overspending to unnecessary debt to ostrich mentalities.

  • Understand your money mindset – learn how shifting your financial attitudes can change your bank balance.

  • Move forward with a positive mindset – learn to love managing your money.

Dial – in Details

 

Date: Tuesday, April 22nd  from 5:00 pm to 6:00pm PT / 8:00 pm to 9:00pm ET

Number: (425) 440-5100


Access code: 783897#

Attend by Web: http://instantteleseminar.com/?eventid=54199938

Sign onto the call a few minutes before it starts so you’re ready to go. And keep your list of questions handy, you’re going to want to get as many of them answered as you can!

Grab your headphones, your favorite snack, and a pad and a pen to take notes!

You don’t want to miss this life changing FREE call. Invite a few friends – ALL are welcome!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please reload